Court of Honor

[Feb 22] Tonight's Council Court of Honor will be held as scheduled. See you there!

February 22, 2018

The Council Court of Honor is your chance to congratulate and honor the current year Class of Silver Beaver Award recipients. In addition to recognizing our new Silver Beavers, we will also honor recipients of other Cascade Pacific Council awards. The Lifesaving and Meritorious Action Awards are awarded only after being recommended by a council committee and approved by the National Council. These awards are given to individuals who went above and beyond to save a life or take great action for others. The Council Court of Honor is also your chance to see your district recognized. Our council president will present the President’s Trophy to one district for their overall performance this last year.

The court of honor will be a fast-paced, multi-media presentation of the previous year in Scouting. Scouters and districts will be recognized as we take a trip through the 2017 Scouting Year. We encourage every district to have a contingent present at this ceremony to honor all the amazing things that are happening in the Cascade Pacific Council. 

Abundant Life Church
17241 SE Hemrick Rd.
Damascus, OR 97089

$15.00 online. $20.00 at the door. During the registration process, you will be asked if you would like to sponsor a Silver Beaver. The cost to sponsor is $50.00.

Refund Policy
Registrations are Nonrefundable.

Schedule for the Evening
7:00PM Reception/Refreshments
7:10PM Presentation of Silver Beavers
7:30PM - 9:00PM COH Multimedia Celebration

2018 Silver Beaver Recipients

Eric Laurance  Calapooia  District

Elodie  Caldwell  Chinook  District

Delvin  Bunton  Columbia Gorge  District

Shanon  Meehan  Fort Clatsop  District

Brett  Rasmussen  Fort Vancouver  District

Patrick  Bartos  Fort Vancouver  District

David  Blackburn  Lewis and Clark  District

Arlo  Gatchel  Lewis and Clark  District

Dave  Slover  Mid Columbia  District

Karen  Hesselink  Mid Columbia  District

Britt (BJ) Seaver  Sea Scouts  District

Allan  Campbell  Skyloo  District

Adam  Cox  Skyloo  District

Andrew  Danner  Sunset Trail  District

Lee  Chiu  Sunset Trail  District

Melinda  Christiansen  Tillamook  District

Erin  Scheuerman  Tuality  District

Bruce  Scherzinger  Willamette  District

Edward  Herinckx  Council