Advancement Team

Council Advancement Steering Committee

Council

Advancement Chair

Ron Shake

360-885-9467

rshakeman@aol.com

Council

Process & Review Coordinator

Jeff Axel, M.D.

503-292-3425

jaxel@msn.com

Council

Special Needs Scouting Specialist

Tracy Williams, M.D.

360-690-0355

cpcspecialneeds@gmail.com

Council

Meritorious Awards

Jeff Axel, M.D.

503-292-3425

jaxel@msn.com

Council

Awards and Recognition

Gene McGlothlin

360-696-9755

elmcglothlin@comcast.net

Council

Sea Scouts Program 

Robin Stoeckler

503-641-2956

coastymom@frontier.com

Council Hornaday Award Dave Einolf 971-678-8111 einolf@gmail.com
Council Venturing Coordinator Julie Parkes 360-721-1223 Jparkes1050@gmail.com

Council

Spirit of the Eagle Award

Don Porth

503-805-8482

Don@PreventThink.com

Council

Silver Beaver Award Chair

Liz Ferris

 

o2lizf@gmail.com

Council

STEM Awards Coordinator

Kelly Ilagan

503-720-4610

kelly.ilagan@gmail.com

Council

Education Coordinator

Lois Lowe

503-476-6370

loislowe49@gmail.com

Council Meriting with the Experts Coordinator Bob Ellingwood 360-931-2729 rgellingwood2@msn.com

Council

Merit Badge Counselor (MBC) Coordinator

John Mudd

503-681-9298

jmdc4@frontier.com

Council

Internet Advancement Coordinator

Shane Olvera

360-253-8522 ext 100

shaneo@demand-soft.com

Council

Eagle Scout Issues Coordinator

Vacant

 

 

Council

Camping Committee and Outdoor Program Liaison Coordinator

Vacant

 

 

Council

Religious Emblems Coordinator

Jon Holtz

360-921-4418

jon.holtz@me.com

Council

Cub Scout Coordinator

Priscilla Thompson

503-887-5843

poetinor@frontier.com

Council

Boy Scout Coordinator

Paul Rothi

503-816-5317

Paul.Rothi@Live.com

Council

Professional, Director of Program and Member Experience

Todd McDonald

503-225-5711  

todd.mcdonald@scouting.org

 

Council Executive Board, Program Chair Dolly Olson   dolly.talk2me@gmail.com
Council Professional, Camping and Progam Director Jennifer Mooney 503-225-5712 jennifer.mooney@scouting.org

District Advancement Chairs & Members

 

Calapooia

Advancement

Lawrence Tucker(traditional units) 
Dave Kruse (LDS)

503-949-5453

541-491-3985

fyretuck@gmail.com

kruser10@yahoo.com

Calapooia

Eagle

Don Whittaker

541-926-3864

whittakers@q.com

Calapooia

MBC Coordinator

Lawrence Tucker

503-949-5453

fyretuck@gmail.com

Calapooia

IA Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chinook

Advancement

Martha Hokanson

360-425-8571

martha.scouter@gmail.com

Chinook

Eagle

Wally Dietel

360-636-3425

 wallyd.scouter@gmail.com

Chinook

MBC Coordinator

Steve Hokanson

360-425-8571

hoky37@gmail.com

Chinook

IA Coordinator

Sharon Kuroda

971-337-5921

sharon.kuroda@scouting.org

 

 

 

 

 

Columbia River

Advancement

Julie Pond

360-573-2401

juliejpond@msn.com

Columbia River

Eagle

Julie Pond

360-573-2401

juliejpond@msn.com

Columbia River

MBC Coordinator

Maxine Davidson

360-969-9387

Crmeritbadge@gmail.com

Columbia River

IA Coordinator

Shane Olvera

360-253-8522 ext 100

shaneo@demand-soft.com

 

 

 

 

 

Eagle Valley

Advancement

Robert Frisbee

503-781-6063

robert.p.frisbee@gmail.com

Eagle Valley

Eagle

Fritz Waechtler

971-241-1685

lorrimap@yahoo.com

Eagle Valley

MBC Coordinator

Robert Frisbee

503-781-6063

robert.p.frisbee@gmail.com

Eagle Valley

IA Coordinator

Robert Frisbee

503-781-6063

robert.p.frisbee@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ft. Clatsop

Advancement

Sam Dunkin

503-468-0009

dunkins@charter.net

Ft. Clatsop

Eagle

 

 

 

Ft. Clatsop

MBC Coordinator

Ryan L. Larsen

503-836-2561

ryanllarsen@gmail.com

Ft. Clatsop

IA Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lewis & Clark

Advancement

D. Smith Piper

503-577-5867

dsmithpiper@msn.com

Lewis & Clark

Eagle

Darlene Longtin

503-349-9392

darlenetwin1@msn.com

Lewis & Clark

MBC Coordinator

D. Smith Piper

503-577-5867

dsmithpiper@msn.com

Lewis & Clark

IA Coordinator

Mary Wardell

503-236-0826

mary@mmj-ent.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mid-Columbia

Advancement

David Anderson

509.493.6423

cusbane@charter.net

Mid-Columbia

Eagle

David Anderson

509.493.6423

cusbane@charter.net

Mid-Columbia

MBC Coordinator

Jerry Chase

541-965-9585

jerrydirect@me.com

Mid-Columbia

IA Coordinator

David Anderson

509-493-3889

cusbane@charter.net

 

 

 

 

 

Skyloo

Advancement

Pam Montoya

503-806-4850

ejonespmontoya@gmail.com

Skyloo

Eagle

Allan Campbell

503-819-9376

4allancampbell@gmail.com

Skyloo Eagle Tom Helwig 503-313-1903 Budda56@hotmail.com

Skyloo

Eagle Projects

Eric Jones

503-422-7784

ejonespmontoya@gmail.com

Skyloo

MBC Coordinator

Pam Montoya

503-806-4850

ejonespmontoya@gmail.com

Skyloo

IA Coordinator

Pam Montoya

503-806-4850

ejonespmontoya@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sea Scouts

Advancement

Robin Stoeckler

503-641-2956

coastymom@frontier.com

Sea Scouts

MBC Coordinator

Neal Smith

503-730-6336

neal.d.smith.ii@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sunset Trail

Advancement

Cassandra Scaggs

503-848-8006

scaggs@alchemy.com

Sunset Trail

Eagle

Steve Willoughby

503-848-8006

steve@alchemy.com

Sunset Trail

Eagle Project Coordinator

Regi Korbe 

503-649-6639

regik@comcast.net

Sunset Trail

MBC Coordinator

Joan Townsend

503-645-7288

garyT103@comcast.net

Sunset Trail

IA Coordinator

Daryl Krossman

503-547-7036

 

 

 

 

 

 

Three Rivers

Advancement

Paul Rothi

503-816-5317

paul.rothi@comcast.net

Three Rivers

Eagle

Lindsay Strouts

503-200-9071

linzyolive@gmail.com

Three Rivers

MBC Coordinator

Linda Dyer

503-697-9820 (H)
971-409-5654 (C)

shaneandlinda@comcast.net

Three Rivers

IA Coordinator

John Steward

Lindsay Strouts

503-678-3315

503-200-9071

jsteward@auroratech.us

linzyolive@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Thunderbird

Advancement

Bob Pierce

503-349-4683

pierce1956@aol.com

Thunderbird

Eagle

Frank Villa

503-901-6193

frank.dixie@comcast.net

Thunderbird

Eagle Project Chair

Margert Chapman

503-957-6459

margaretlouisechapman@gmail.com

Thunderbird

MBC Coordinator

Kris Myers

503-706-2446 

nwfotobug@msn.com 

Thunderbird

IA Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tillamook

Advancement

Melinda Christensen

503-812-4150

melinda.m.christensen@gmail.com

Tillamook

Eagle

Melinda Christensen

503-812-4150

melinda.m.christensen@gmail.com

Tillamook

MBC Coordinator

Julie Bruner

 

storykeeper123@yahoo.com

Tillamook

IA Coordinator

Melinda Christensen

503-812-4150

melinda.m.christensen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Tuality

Advancement

Brian Hughes

503-709-6390

bryhughes56@gmail.com

Tuality

Eagle

Jim Peterson

503-648-4096

petersonjames58@gmail.com

Tuality

MBC Coordinator

John Mudd

503-681-9298

jmdc4@frontier.com

Tuality

IA Coordinator

Pat Thompson

503-887-5843

poetinor@frontier.com

 

 

 

 

 

Willamette

Advancement

Bud Pinkerton

503-585-1552

rpinkerton@onlinenw.com

Willamette

Eagle

Doug Bearce

503-399-9872

dbearce@comcast.net

Willamette

MBC Coordinator

Don Garrett

503-363-3803

dc_garrett@byu.net

Willamette

IA Coordinator

Allan Bates

503-910-8017

allanandhannah@msn.com

 

 

National Advancement Advisory Committee

Terrel Miller

terrel@terrel.org

Position Name Telephone
Director of Program & Member Experience Todd McDonald (503) 225-5711 Email
Volunteer Services Specialist, Advancement Michelle Baumann (503) 225-5714 Email