James E. West Fellowship


James E West    

Thunderbird District Recipients

James E West Knot

Dennis E. Anderson

 In Honor of G. DeWinn Harris

In Memory of Andrew Letourneau

 Gerald J. Schleining Jr. (2008)

 Alan H. Cohen (2010)

 Daniel L. Holcombe (2008)

 In Honor of Lloyd K. Lyman (2006)

 Robert T. Steenbergen

 Jerilee Dale (2008)

 In Honor of Devon Holcombe (2010)

 Thomas A. Phillips

 Larry E. Wittmayer (2008)

Ben DeRemer (2009)

 James O. Hughes

 Bob Pierce (2008)

 Dale and Joan Wood


 In Memory of Donald J. Lengacher


 Gary Jaskowiak (2009)




See some inaccurate information on this page? Please feel free to send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with information on what should be corrected. Thanks -

page last updated on: 4/5/2013